28.2 C
Lagos
Sunday, July 21, 2024

Adeseun Ogundoyin Poly Academic Calendar 2nd Semester 2022/

Adeseun Ogundoyin Poly Academic Calendar 2nd Semester 2022/2023

Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa (formely Ibarapa Polytechnic) has announced the release of its Academic Calendar for the 2022/2023 academic session. In this post we will provide all you need to know about Resumption, registration, Lecture Timelines, Examination Dates, Marking and Faculty Consideration.

The management and Board of Studies of the Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, Eruwa formerly known as Ibarapa Polytechnic, Eruwa, Oyo State after the meeting held on the Thursday, 5th July, 2023 after extensive consideration. has announced the release of its Academic Calendar for the 2022/2023 academic session.

Following a rigorous discussion, fortified by thoughtful contemplation and meticulous scrutiny, they emerged with a freshly minted Academic Calendar for the 2022/2023 session. For those eager to chart their academic journey, here’s a detailed breakdown of this calendar:

Key Dates to Remember:

Commencement of the Semester

  • Resumption Date for all Students – Monday, 24th July, 2023

    Registration for all Students (2 weeks) – Monday, 24th July, 2023 – Friday, 4th August, 2023

Second Semester Lectures (12 weeks) – Monday, 24th July, 2023 – Friday, 13th October, 2023

Mid Semester Examination (1 week) – Monday, 25th September, 2023 – Friday, 29th September, 2023

Reading Week (1 week) – Monday, 30th October, 2023 – Friday, 3rd November, 2023

Second Semester Examinations (3 weeks)- Monday, 6th November, 2023 – Friday, 24th November, 2023

Marking and Grading of Examination Scripts (2weeks) – Monday, 27th November, 2023 – Friday, 8th December, 2023

Faculty Consideration of Examination Results (3days) – Monday, 11th December, 2023 – Wednesday, 14th December, 2023

Board of Studies meeting for consideration of Examination Results (2days) – Thursday, 14th December, 2023 – Friday, 15th December, 2023

End of 2022/2023 2nd Semester Academic Session – Friday, 15th December, 2023.

For all students and stakeholders of Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic, this detailed calendar serves as a beacon, guiding everyone through the academic waters of the 2022/2023 second semester. Here’s to a fruitful academic session filled with achievements and successes.

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

3,020FansLike
7,810FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles